Pieter Bruegel the Elder (1525-1569)

The Fight Between Carnival and Lent (c.1559)

The Tower of Babel (c.1563)

The Procession to Cavalry (c. 1564)

The Conversion of Paul (c. 1567)

The Massacre of the Innocents (c. 1565-67)

The Magpie on the Gallows (c. 1568)

The Fall of Icarus (c.1590-95)

Months of the Year Cycle

The Gloomy Day (c.1565)

The Harvesters (c.1565)

The Hay Harvest (c.1565)

Hunters in the Snow (c.1565)

The Return of the Herd (c.1565)